ABOUT US

 

GCGH Executive

PositionBoard MemberContactDescription
PresidentRick Leachpresident@gcgh.caAssociation president
Registrar HouseSherri MacKenziehouseregistrar@gcgh.caAll house league / DS registration and roster items
Registrar CompetitiveMarlo MacDonaldcompregistrar@gcgh.caAll competitive registration and roster items
SecretarySherri MacKenziesecretary@gcgh.caDocumentation and notes
TreasurerCarey MacKinnontreasurer@gcgh.caAll financial matters
Vice President Competitive James Berryvpcomp@gcgh.caAll competitive league programming and ice
Vice President HouseGuy Lagacévphouse@gcgh.caAll house league programming and ice

 

GCGH Directors

PositionBoard MemberContactDescription
Director AdministrationKathleen Dumont admindirector@gcgh.caAll hockey off-ice administration
Director DevelopmentJohn Bowerdevdirector@gcgh.caGCGH on-ice and off-ice program development
Director Communications Marie-France MacKinnoncommdirector@gcgh.caInternal and external communications
Director Junior Competitive jrcompdirector@gcgh.caNovice/Atom/Peewee competitive operations on ice
Director Policy (Non-Voting) Dolly Hosdirectorpolicy@gcgh.caPolicies and guidelines development
Director Risk Maryse Pion riskdirector@gcgh.caActivities, programs and operating procedures to identify, understand and insure against the everyday risks
Director Senior Competitive Pam Fellbaumsrcompdirector@gcgh.caBantam/Midget Stars competitive operations on Ice
Director at Large - Senior Housesrhousedirector@gcgh.caHouse League operations – Bantam and Midget
Director at Large - Junior House House League operations – Novice/Atom and Peewee
Director at Large - Lady Grads Darren Proulx dproulx@dcvproulx.comLady Grads on ice programming at Bantam/Midget/ and Intermediate
Ice SchedulerGerald Gosselindirectorice@gcgh.caIce scheduler for all GCGH teams
Inclusivity & Equality Representative (Non-Voting)Melissa Simardmelsimard08@gmail.com