2020/21 Competitive Coaches Contact List

LevelCoachEmail----
U11 A (Atom)Todd Houston
U11 B (Atom)Derek McKlusky
U13 A/AA (Peewee)Matt Thompson
U13 BB (Peewee)Anthony Fellbaum
U13 B (Peewee)Dave Zito
U13 C (Peewee)Jessica Wilson
U15 AA (Bantam)Jason McKenzie
U15 A (Bantam)TBD
U15 BB (Bantam)TBD
U15 B (Bantam)TBD
U15 C (Bantam)TBD
U18 AA (Midget)Chris Bones
U18 A (Midget)Al Julien
U18 BB (Midget)Mike Byrne
U18 B/C (Midget)Ryan O'Donnell

2020/21 House Coaches Contact List

LevelCoachContactManagerContact
U7 IP (Fundamentals)Colleen Kennycskenny80@gmail.com
U7 IP (Fundamentals)
U7 IP (Fundamentals)Jeff DunlopJeffrey_Dunlop@hotmail.com
U9 (Novice)Scott McAdamsscottm613@icloud.com
U11 (Atom) Team 1Paul Blaheyblaheyfamily@bell.net
U11 (Atom) Team 2Derek Mckluskynmcklusky@hotmail.com
U13 (Peewee) Team 1Paul Blaheyblaheyfamily@bell.net
U13 (Peewee) Team 2Frank Veillettefrankv77@hotmail.com
U15 (Bantam) Team 1Nick Crippsnick@terraceinvestments.com
U15 (Bantam) Team 2Ron Remillardronergo@yahoo.com
U17 (Midget) Team 1Chris Glovercglover@ottawaheart.ca
U17 (Midget) Team 2Joel Neuheimerjneuheimer@fpac.ca
U17 (Midget) Team 3Chris Storbekstorbeck@rogers.com

Development Stream Contact List

At this point, we do not expect to run a Development Stream for the 2020/21 season.