2020/21 Competitive Coaches Contact List

LevelCoachEmail----
U9 (Comp)Dan Theoret
U11 AA (Atom)Derek Robinderekrobin@me.com
U11 B (Atom)Jessica Wilsonjwil68@hotmail.com
U13 AA (Peewee)Jason McKenziestarscoachjason@gmail.com
U13 BB (Peewee)John BowerJBower@gianttiger.com
U13 B (Peewee)Stephane Bondsbond@mbclaw.ca
U13 C (Peewee)Dave Zitofamillezito@gmail.com
U15 AA (Bantam)Mark Durandmark.durand@servicenow.com
U15 A (Bantam)Dan Tessierdtess19@hotmail.com
U15 BB (Bantam)Ryan O'Donnellryano6406@gmail.com
U15 B (Bantam)Luc Nadongcghcoachluc@gmail.com
U15 C (Bantam)Jason Vienneauanj@magma.ca
U18 AA (Midget)Al Julienkrisandal.julien@rogers.com
U18 A (Midget)Chris Boneschris19bones@gmail.com
U18 BB (Midget)Gary Godkingary.godkin@ashbury.ca
U18 B (Midget)Colin St. Germainall-sports-contracting@rogers.com
IntermediateDarren Proulxdproulx@dcvproulx.com

2020/21 House Coaches Contact List

LevelCoachContactManagerContact
U7 IP (Fundamentals)Colleen Kennycskenny80@gmail.com
U7 IP (Fundamentals)
U7 IP (Fundamentals)Jeff DunlopJeffrey_Dunlop@hotmail.com
U9 (Novice)Scott McAdamsscottm613@icloud.com
U11 (Atom) Team 1Paul Blaheyblaheyfamily@bell.net
U11 (Atom) Team 2Derek Mckluskynmcklusky@hotmail.com
U13 (Peewee) Team 1Paul Blaheyblaheyfamily@bell.net
U13 (Peewee) Team 2Frank Veillettefrankv77@hotmail.com
U15 (Bantam) Team 1Nick Crippsnick@terraceinvestments.com
U15 (Bantam) Team 2Ron Remillardronergo@yahoo.com
U17 (Midget) Team 1Chris Glovercglover@ottawaheart.ca
U17 (Midget) Team 2Joel Neuheimerjneuheimer@fpac.ca
U17 (Midget) Team 3Chris Storbekstorbeck@rogers.com

Development Stream Contact List

At this point, we do not expect to run a Development Stream for the 2020/21 season.